Content Begin

Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Student Services Team – Contacts for current students

Jill Kadota
Student Services Manager
Phone 9360 1707
Email jill.kadota@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au

Carey John
Student Administration Officer
Phone +618 9360 1722
Email carey.john@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au

Gillian Tan
Student Administration Officer
Phone +618 9360 1722
Email gillian.tan@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au

Richard Jones
Student Support Officer
Phone +618 9360 1723
Email richard.jones@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au

Monica King
Student Records Officer
Phone +618 9360 1714
Email monica.king@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au

Belinda Woods
Receptionist
Phone +618 9360 1700
Email belinda.woods@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au


Marketing and Admissions Team – Contacts for future students and agents

Shirley Goh
Business Development Manager
Phone +618 9360 1703
Email shirley.goh@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au

Sam Macauley
Business Development Manager
Phone +618 9360 1712
Email sam.macauley@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au

Jasmine Xu
Admissions Officer
Phone +618 9360 1715
Email jasmine.xu@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au


Academic Support Team

Paul Aucoin
ELICOS Director of Studies
Phone +618 9360 1704
Email paul.aucoin@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au

Garrath Bell
Academic Coordinator
Phone +618 9360 1711
Email garrath.bell@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au

 


College Director

Kelly Pattison
Phone +618 9360 1705
Email kelly.pattison@murdochinstitute.wa.edu.au